후기

9.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.1
시설
9.2
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Nancy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일

    Awesome neighborhood, very convenient location

    - The curtains do not block light very well so we woke up around 630am every day - The mattress is pretty firm, which we didn’t like. The sheets were a little scratchy but I did enjoy the fluffy comforter. Also, you will want an extra pillow since the pillows get extremely flat and we only had two pillows for the two of us. We had to ask for extra pillows since we slept terribly the first night. - Make sure you ask your credit card company for a four digit pin for your card before traveling. The self check-in wanted a pin for using our credit card. Luckily, we had the cash for our stay so we paid in cash.
    - Extremely convenient location near Sensoji Temple, beautiful neighborhood full of older architecture and lovely restaurants and shops - Extremely clean facilities - Do-it-yourself laundry facilities on several floors made laundry easy and much cheaper than the usual send-off laundry available at other hotels - Hotel building is right above several floors of restaurants, shops and a small grocery store. Shops sell Japanese artisanal foods, snacks and crafts - Free use of hotel smartphone (but no hotspot capabilities) - Courteous and helpful staff, everyone spoke English - The toilet is a Toto washlet. The seat is always warmed and it automatically flushes. Sounds strange and weird but it’s great. - There is a Don Quixote right next to the hotel building. It’s basically just like a a cooler Japanese Walmart. You can find almost anything you need there. - Traveling from this area to Tsukiji and Shibuya was easy on the metro and required no transfers. - Travel to and from Narita airport was very easy via Keisei Access Express (~1200 Yen per person each way. Get a Pasmo card at the metro at the airport when you arrive).
    Darius
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Great stay in Asakusa

    Hotel seems new and clean with nice staff. Very comfortable beds. Good sized room for Tokyo. Great breakfast that feels that it has a Swiss influence. Location is hard to beat as it’s in Asakusa a relatively laid back part of Tokyo.
    Ichi6
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일
    Free wifi was extremely slow, semi-double room was a bit small for two suit cases...
    Clean room, nice access from metro station, nice view
    Lucie
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일
    The best breakfast buffet I've ever had. The price is worth it!
    Marlette
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great place with good staff and great food

    Nothing
    Excellent location friendly staff with good English. Great too. Helpful people. I recommend highly
    Jake
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great location and above average room size for Tokyo

    Andreas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Rooms could be slightly larger but for Tokyo they are already great size
    Fantastic location right next to the most famous temple in Tokyo, delicious breakfast, attentive and nice staff, great view towards Tokyo Skytree
    francis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일

    Outstanding. Would return.

    Nothing, really.
    Staff was exceptional!
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christopher
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일

    Would definitely return to this wonderful hotel.

    Attention to detail, the efficient use of space and of course the incredible views!
    Sarah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Fun neighborhood, a bit out from Central Tokyo

    The pillows were hard. Other than breakfast there was no bar or restaurant. Having the lobby on the 5th floor meant waits if a large group was entering or exiting.
    We had a large corner room with plenty of space. Toilet and sink were separate from the bathroom. The latter was set up so you could take your shower outside the bathtub. Breakfast was a fine buffet of Western and Asian choices. The front desk was fine, except for one gentleman whose English was weak. The hotel sits on top of a small 4 story upscale mall including food, restaurants and a "lifestyle" floor including ceramics, clothing, kitchen, and accessories. There is a whole floor of Japanese restaurants, plus one Italian. The neighborhood is fascinating with Sensoiji Temple about a 3-minute walk away and "Kitchen Street" just a bit further. Plenty of restaurants and shops. The closest useful metro stop is 10-minute walk and you are far from the center of Tokyo. Still, we love the area.
    Ami
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    NORMAN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일

    excellent position for Asakusa stay

    Room size is limited - more room for storage luggage is essential.
    JIN
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    wonderful view from hotel

    Room is too small.
    Breakfast is awesome! Definitely one of my favorites.
    Marchand Itzhak
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일
    No Hanson.
    Room size and the furniture.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Manabu
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Malcolm Barron
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 3일

    A good choice

    No English language TV channels
    Location
    Bartlomiej
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    Pretty small room
    Almost everything
    Amor
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    An inspiring culture

    The hotel is very near the Shenjo temple and a good walk to the train station. And of course the unique character and attitude of the Japanese people.
이용 후기 로딩중