クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    isao
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Shino
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    tsuyoshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    yuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Makoto
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月13日

    優雅な気持ちになれた

    朝食が素晴らしかった
    MINORU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    リーズナブルにクオリティの高い宿泊

    トイレとバスタブがセパレートになっているカテゴリーを選択したが、洗面台は室内に有り初めての経験で慣れない感じがした。
    朝食付きがおすすめ。バラエティーに富んでおり美味しかった。浅草という立地上、海外の宿泊客が多く又、レストランスタッフも海外の方が多いのでインターナショナルホテルという感じがした。チェックイン・チェックアウトが自動で出来る機械も導入されコストパフォーマンスは進んでいるが、フロントスタッフも少ない訳では無く、常に繁忙しているホテルに思えた。
    TATSUYA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    最高

    なし
    スタッフの皆さんの元気の良いところ。
    Naoyuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    コスパの良さが飛び抜けてます

    最寄りの駅が少ない
    清潔、スタッフの対応
    Adrienne
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    Very good, reasonably priced hotel. I would stay there again.

    It would have been good if check in times could be a little more flexible.
    Excellent location, very close to Sensoji Temple and Jinja Shrine. Several train stations close enough for a woman on her own to manage luggage although be aware that some stations have only stairs, no lifts or escalators. Many restaurants in the area. Handy to have a microwave and ice machine available near the room.
    Patricia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Nancy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Awesome neighborhood, very convenient location

    - The curtains do not block light very well so we woke up around 630am every day - The mattress is pretty firm, which we didn’t like. The sheets were a little scratchy but I did enjoy the fluffy comforter. Also, you will want an extra pillow since the pillows get extremely flat and we only had two pillows for the two of us. We had to ask for extra pillows since we slept terribly the first night. - Make sure you ask your credit card company for a four digit pin for your card before traveling. The self check-in wanted a pin for using our credit card. Luckily, we had the cash for our stay so we paid in cash.
    - Extremely convenient location near Sensoji Temple, beautiful neighborhood full of older architecture and lovely restaurants and shops - Extremely clean facilities - Do-it-yourself laundry facilities on several floors made laundry easy and much cheaper than the usual send-off laundry available at other hotels - Hotel building is right above several floors of restaurants, shops and a small grocery store. Shops sell Japanese artisanal foods, snacks and crafts - Free use of hotel smartphone (but no hotspot capabilities) - Courteous and helpful staff, everyone spoke English - The toilet is a Toto washlet. The seat is always warmed and it automatically flushes. Sounds strange and weird but it’s great. - There is a Don Quixote right next to the hotel building. It’s basically just like a a cooler Japanese Walmart. You can find almost anything you need there. - Traveling from this area to Tsukiji and Shibuya was easy on the metro and required no transfers. - Travel to and from Narita airport was very easy via Keisei Access Express (~1200 Yen per person each way. Get a Pasmo card at the metro at the airport when you arrive).
    Darius
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Great stay in Asakusa

    Hotel seems new and clean with nice staff. Very comfortable beds. Good sized room for Tokyo. Great breakfast that feels that it has a Swiss influence. Location is hard to beat as it’s in Asakusa a relatively laid back part of Tokyo.
    Ichi6
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    Free wifi was extremely slow, semi-double room was a bit small for two suit cases...
    Clean room, nice access from metro station, nice view
    Lucie
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    The best breakfast buffet I've ever had. The price is worth it!
    Marlette
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Great place with good staff and great food

    Nothing
    Excellent location friendly staff with good English. Great too. Helpful people. I recommend highly
    Jake
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Great location and above average room size for Tokyo

    Andreas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Rooms could be slightly larger but for Tokyo they are already great size
    Fantastic location right next to the most famous temple in Tokyo, delicious breakfast, attentive and nice staff, great view towards Tokyo Skytree
    francis
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Outstanding. Would return.

    Nothing, really.
    Staff was exceptional!
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Christopher
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Would definitely return to this wonderful hotel.

    Attention to detail, the efficient use of space and of course the incredible views!
読み込み中...