Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Pier Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 maggio 2018
    pulizie eseguite non prima delle 16 e se arrivi a quell'ora devi aspettare mezzora fuori dalla stanza (successo due volte). trovato spesso bicchieri sporchi e copriletto macchiato e pavimento pulito poco e frettolosamente (qualche capello e' rimasto per giorni e una forcina per capelli non nostra non e' mai stata raccolta e gettata)
    ottima posizione ottima colazione
    Patrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    AlexF.83
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Clara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Stupendo

    Era tutto perfetto! L’hotel si trova nella zona pedonale di Asakusa, a due passi dal Sensoji, pienissima di ristoranti tipici e street food. A noi hanno fatto un graditissimo upgrade e abbiamo alloggiato per 5 notti in una stanza stupenda al 13esimo piano con vista spettacolare sul tempio e sulla Tokyo Sky Tree. La camera è molto spaziosa non solo rispetto alla media del Giappone ma anche rispetto alle capitali europee. Design moderno, pulizia impeccabile, letti comodissimi, smartphone con internet illimitato a disposizione per tutta la durata del soggiorno (FANTASTICO!), bagno con vasca e doccia, tantissimi prodotti in dotazione (maschera per il viso, lozioni, collutorio, spazzola portatile, crème tutto Made in Japan). Buon prezzo per essere praticamente ai livelli di un 5*. Tokyo è bellissima e alloggiare in questo hotel meraviglioso ha reso il nostro soggiorno indimenticabile.
    francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nancy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    Awesome neighborhood, very convenient location

    - The curtains do not block light very well so we woke up around 630am every day - The mattress is pretty firm, which we didn’t like. The sheets were a little scratchy but I did enjoy the fluffy comforter. Also, you will want an extra pillow since the pillows get extremely flat and we only had two pillows for the two of us. We had to ask for extra pillows since we slept terribly the first night. - Make sure you ask your credit card company for a four digit pin for your card before traveling. The self check-in wanted a pin for using our credit card. Luckily, we had the cash for our stay so we paid in cash.
    - Extremely convenient location near Sensoji Temple, beautiful neighborhood full of older architecture and lovely restaurants and shops - Extremely clean facilities - Do-it-yourself laundry facilities on several floors made laundry easy and much cheaper than the usual send-off laundry available at other hotels - Hotel building is right above several floors of restaurants, shops and a small grocery store. Shops sell Japanese artisanal foods, snacks and crafts - Free use of hotel smartphone (but no hotspot capabilities) - Courteous and helpful staff, everyone spoke English - The toilet is a Toto washlet. The seat is always warmed and it automatically flushes. Sounds strange and weird but it’s great. - There is a Don Quixote right next to the hotel building. It’s basically just like a a cooler Japanese Walmart. You can find almost anything you need there. - Traveling from this area to Tsukiji and Shibuya was easy on the metro and required no transfers. - Travel to and from Narita airport was very easy via Keisei Access Express (~1200 Yen per person each way. Get a Pasmo card at the metro at the airport when you arrive).
    Darius
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018

    Great stay in Asakusa

    Hotel seems new and clean with nice staff. Very comfortable beds. Good sized room for Tokyo. Great breakfast that feels that it has a Swiss influence. Location is hard to beat as it’s in Asakusa a relatively laid back part of Tokyo.
    Ichi6
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 maggio 2018
    Free wifi was extremely slow, semi-double room was a bit small for two suit cases...
    Clean room, nice access from metro station, nice view
    Lucie
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018
    The best breakfast buffet I've ever had. The price is worth it!
    Marlette
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Great place with good staff and great food

    Nothing
    Excellent location friendly staff with good English. Great too. Helpful people. I recommend highly
    Jake
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018

    Great location and above average room size for Tokyo

    Andreas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Rooms could be slightly larger but for Tokyo they are already great size
    Fantastic location right next to the most famous temple in Tokyo, delicious breakfast, attentive and nice staff, great view towards Tokyo Skytree
    francis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Outstanding. Would return.

    Nothing, really.
    Staff was exceptional!
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christopher
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2018

    Would definitely return to this wonderful hotel.

    Attention to detail, the efficient use of space and of course the incredible views!
    Sarah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018

    Fun neighborhood, a bit out from Central Tokyo

    The pillows were hard. Other than breakfast there was no bar or restaurant. Having the lobby on the 5th floor meant waits if a large group was entering or exiting.
    We had a large corner room with plenty of space. Toilet and sink were separate from the bathroom. The latter was set up so you could take your shower outside the bathtub. Breakfast was a fine buffet of Western and Asian choices. The front desk was fine, except for one gentleman whose English was weak. The hotel sits on top of a small 4 story upscale mall including food, restaurants and a "lifestyle" floor including ceramics, clothing, kitchen, and accessories. There is a whole floor of Japanese restaurants, plus one Italian. The neighborhood is fascinating with Sensoiji Temple about a 3-minute walk away and "Kitchen Street" just a bit further. Plenty of restaurants and shops. The closest useful metro stop is 10-minute walk and you are far from the center of Tokyo. Still, we love the area.
    Ami
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    NORMAN
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018

    excellent position for Asakusa stay

    Room size is limited - more room for storage luggage is essential.
    JIN
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018

    wonderful view from hotel

    Room is too small.
    Breakfast is awesome! Definitely one of my favorites.
    Marchand Itzhak
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 maggio 2018
    No Hanson.
    Room size and the furniture.
Caricamento recensioni...